To Our International Audience

HELLO WORLD. I am happy to announce that this blog has attracted viewers from out of the United States.

Image

Yay.

Personally, to me, I find this a VERY big accomplishment, probably because I cannot name too many memorable moments in my life, for I am a teen, and I have the WORST life ever. I know this is a cool story; should I tell it again?

Image

I incorporated a meme into this post. Am I cool yet? 

So anywho, back to the topic at hand. INTERNATIONAL VIEWS. We have received views from: Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, the Netherlands, the Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, and the United Kingdom!  😀 So exciting. Yup. I hope that those viewing are enjoying the contents of this blog, despite the lack of recent posts. In an attempt to meet the demands of new and returning viewers, I shall try to post more often. THANKS. Potassium. Bye 😀

Image

INTERNATIONAL Views! YAY.

P.S. This page will constantly update as we get more views with a growing list of countries.

One thought on “To Our International Audience

  1. Pingback: My Tenth Post! | Sunshine Colored Ductape

Leave a Reply

